Untitled Header Image
 

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Sarah Burkeen (Program Director) - sarah.burkeen@everestpoint.org

Hanna Muldowney (Secondary Dean) - hanna.muldowney@everestpoint.org

Kirstin Coleman (Executive Assistant) - kirstin.coleman@everestpoint.org

Candice Rosenbach (Executive Assistant) - candice.rosenbach@everestpoint.org

Elementary Staff

Abby Dean - abby.dean@everestpoint.org

Hannah Fassett - hannah.fassett@everestpoint.org

Dawn Redden - dawn.redden@everestpoint.org

Kalei Kocher - kalei.kocher@everestpoint.org

Liza Hein - liza.hein@everestpoint.org

Ami Kovach - ami.kovach@everestpoint.org

Natalie Adam - natalie.adam@everestpoint.org

Secondary Staff

Jim Rittenhouse - jim.rittenhouse@everestpoint.org

Leigh Moore - leigh.moore@everestpoint.org

Deanna Marcy - deanna.marcy@everestpoint.org

Thomas Muldowney - thomas.muldowney@everestpoint.org

Juli Nicewarner - juliana.nicewarner@everestpoint.org

Kirstin Coleman - kirstin.coleman@everestpoint.org

Ashley De los Santos - ashley.delossantos@everestpoint.org

Jeanine Roybal - jeanine.roybal@everestpoint.org